Member Park Districts and Recreation Departments

Country Club Hills Park District
Mr. Dwone Ross, Sr., Director of Parks and Recreation

Frankfort Square Park District
Mr. John Keenan, Superintendent of Recreation

Hazel Crest Park District
Mr. Joseph Bertrand, Executive Director

Homewood-Flossmoor Park District
Ms. Stephanie Simpson, Superintendent of Recreation

Lan-Oak Park District
Ms. Oralethea Davenport, Superintendent of Recreation and Finance

Matteson Recreational Division
Mr. Anthony Burton, Director of Recreational Services

Oak Forest Park District
Ms. Cindy Grannan, Director

Olympia Fields Park District
Ms. Denise Will, Executive Director

Park Forest Recreation and Parks Department
Mr. Rob Gunther, Director of Recreation & Parks

Richton Park Parks and Recreation Department
Mr. Jim McFarland, Recreation Supervisor

Tinley Park-Park District
Ms. Sandra Wolff-Chevalier, Superintendent of Recreation